Appointment Order: National Contract Teachers

Appointment order of National Contract Teachers - Dzongkhag/Thromde wise

1. Bumthang

2. Chukha

3. Dagana

4. Gasa

5. Gelephu Thromde

6. Haa

7. Lhuentse

8. Pema Gatshel

9. Phuentsholing Thromde

10. Punakha

11. Samtse

12. Sarpang

13.  Samdrup Jongkhar Thromde

14. Thimphu Dzongkhag

15. Thimphu Thromde

16. Tashigang

17. Trashiyangtse

18. Trongsa

19. Wangdue


Sherig conference rolls out significant plans

On 3rd January, 2018, His Excellency the Sherig Lyonpo awarded the Civil Service Award (Gold Medal) to Dasho Karma Yeshey, Hon'ble Secretary of Ministry of Education for his dedicated service to the Tsa-wa-sum for more than 30 years. In his 30 Years of service Dasho has served as a Teacher, Principal, Director and Director General. The Ministry would like to convey our heartiest congratulations to Dasho for his continuous hard work and for being an inspiration to all.

19 Employees from the Ministry of Education was awarded their promotion orders by the Sherig Lyonpo in a small ceremony at the DYS Auditorium yesterday on 3rd Jan 2018. The ceremony, organised by the HRD, MoE, was first of its kind and was held to honour the hardwork and dedicationof the MoE HQ employee. The MoE family would like to wish its 19 Members a hearty congratulations. 



Performance Agreement for FY  2017 - 2018
of the Ministry & Departments Signed