Final Shortlist - Takse Rigzhung HSS

Class XI admission, Takse Rigzhung HSS


The Department of Adult and Higher Education, Ministry of Education would like to inform that the LCSCE Class 12 graduates of 2014 meeting the minimum eligibility criteria for undergraduate scholarships as announced are eligible to apply for the following courses:

  1. B. LLB
  2. B.A English and Dzongkha

As such eligible interested students are requested to contact at 02-335833 during the office hours for further details.


Asset  Declaration for the Year 2014

Application Form for Takse HSS (Rigzhung)

Application Form for Takse HSS (Rigzhung)

Class XI Admission 2015

Announcement for Class XI Admission 2015
Showing 386 - 390 of 491 results.
Items per Page 5
of 99

Chief HRO appointed

Mr. Dendup takes charge of the Human Resource division of the Ministry of Education as its new Chief. Hon'ble Sherig Lyonpo and Dasho dungchen offered the welcome Khadar.

Sherig conference rolls out significant plans

Civil Service Award (Gold Medal) to Dasho Karma Yeshey

Ministry of Education granted autonomy to Eighteen Autonomous Schools and Four Central Schools 2018. The tripartite Delivery and Performance Agreement (DPA) for School Autonomy was signed between Central / Autonomous Schools, the Dzongkhags and the Ministry.

New Chief SPCD, DSE

Mr. Kinley Gyeltshen, Chief of the Private School Division (PSD) has taken over the charges of the School Planning and Coordination Division (SPCD), Department of School Education as the new Chief with effect from 11th June, 2018.